The Blog of Author Tim Ferriss

Premiere TV Episode! "The Tim Ferriss Experiment" — Online for Free

You asked, and I heard you.

To those outside of the US, and to those of you who don’t own TVs — we’ve done two things:

– All episodes of The Tim Ferriss Experiment will be available on iTunes.
The first full episode is entirely free and available everywhere online! This includes…

Just for this post, I’ve disabled comments below.  Please let me know what you think of Episode One on this page!  This has been a labor of love, and I hope you enjoy it.

ALSO:  For the TV premiere — 8pm ET (5pm PT) this Sunday on HLN — I will be live tweeting (#TFX) from about 7:30-9pm ET (4:30pm-6pm PT), including Q&A, giveaways, and behind-the-scenes goodies.  Please join me!

Much more to come… 🙂

Posted on: November 26, 2013.